Laureati in scienze dell'informazione nell’A.A. 1974-75

 

COGNOME

NOME

 

E-MAIL

Alfieri

Giacomo

 

 

Ambrosino

Giorgio

 

 

Andreani

Roberto

 

 

Andrei

Annarosa

 

 

Angeloni

Gianni

 

 

Angelotti

Danilo

 

 

Angelella

Carlo

 

 

Armiento

Raffaele

 

 

Balbinot

Danilo

 Web

 www.dataconsult.it

Baldi

Morena

 

 

Balestri

Luciano

 

 

Barone

Giuseppe

 

 

Barsanti

Giuliano

 

 

Belletti

Andrea

 

 

Benassi

Antonio

 

 

Bertellotti

Riccardo

 

 

Bianchi

Roberta

 

 

Bigazzi

Antonio

 

AntonioB@MICROSOFT.COM

Bigi

Giancarlo

 

giancarlo.bigi@eponet.it

Bolzoni

Claudio

 

claudio.bolzoni@wang.com

Bombara

Antonio

 

 

Bonnani

Massimo

 

 

Borghero

Roberto

 

 

Buccilli

Tullio

 

 

Buscarini

Riccardo

 

 

Cauoli

Piero

 

 

Calieri

Massimo

 

 

Carraresi

Maurizio

 

 

Caterini

Giuseppe

 

 

Ceccanti

Giacomo

 

 

Cerulli

Marcello

 

 

Chindemi

Anna Maria

 

 

Ciannella

Donato

 

 

Ciccale'

Vincenzo

 

 

Corazzesi

Auro

 

 

Cristofani

Giuliano

 

 

Croce

Luigi

 

gigi.croce@iol.it

Croce

Piero

 

 

Damiani

Pietro

 

 

Danza

Alfonso

 

 

Dasara

Massimo

 

 

Davini

Adolfo

 

 

Dazzi

Enrico

 

 

De Bernardis

Gabriele

 

 

De Cristofaro

Antonio

 

 

De Francesco

Nicoletta

 

defrancesco@iet.unipi.it

De Fusco

Luciano

 

 

De Georgio

Luciano

 

 

De Grandis

Emilio

 

staff@polymatic.it

De Meis

Sergio

 

staff@polymatic.it

Dell'Amico

Lamberto

 

 

Desideri

Mario

 

 

D'Ettorre

Enrica

 

EnricaD@digitalpersona.com

Di Rosario

Rocco

 

 

Di Sacco

Michela

 

 

Di Tanno

Mariano

 

 

Dinelli

Lucia

 

 

Doveri

Ludovica

 

ludovica.doveri@wang.com

Elia

Marco

 

 

Ercolani

Giannantonio

 

 

Fabbrini

Fabrizio

 

fabbrini@iei.pi.cnr.it

Fabbris

Pier Giuseppe

 

 

Faggionato

Claudio

 

 

Farsi

Enrico

 

 

Ferla

Melchiorre Carlo

 

 

Ferro

Erina

 

Erina.Ferro@cnuce.cnr.it

Fontana

Alfredo

 

 

Forti

Luciana

 

 

Fusco

Luisa

 

 

Gagliardi

Fabrizio

 

 

Gallo

Ferdinando

 

nando@pisa.intecs.it

Giannessi

Fabio

 

 

Giannetti

Dino

 

 

Giovannini

Mauro

 

 

Girardi

Andrea

 

 

Gualdi

Enrico

 

 

Guarracino

Claudio

 

 

Guerrini

Aldo

 

 

Guidi

Fabio

 

 

Guidi

Franco Sandro

 

 

Indennidate

Gianludovico

 

 

Infante

Maria Roberta

 

 

Iurilli

Angelo

 

 

Lami

Vinicio

 

lami@iei.pi.cnr.it

Lastrucci

Gian Guido

 

 

Lazzarini

Fazio

 

 

Lazzeretti

Marco

 

 

Liberato

Michele

 

michele.liberato@ac.com

Lombardo

Franco

 

 

Lotti

Grazia

 

lotti@di.unipi.it

Lucchesi

Andrea

 

 

Lunardi

Aldo

 

 

Luperini

Carlo

 

 

Lusa

Luciano

 

 

Mammini

Umberto

 

Umberto.Mammini@cnuce.cnr.it

Marchese

Federico

 

 

Marini

Giacomo

 

 

Marioni

Piero

 

 

Mariotti

Paolo

 

 

Marra

Luigi

 

 

Martelli

Marco

 

 

Martelli

Maurizio

 

martelli@disi.unige.it

Martelli

Patrizia

 

 

Martinelli

Sandro

 

 

Marzorati

Claudio

 

 

Massimetti

Gabriele

 

 

Meccacci

Stefano

 

 

Melotto

Fabrizio

 

 

Mengali

Francesco

 

 

Messina

Maurizio

 

 

Monacci

Laura

 

 

Montagner

Claudio

 

 claudio.montagner@bull.it

Morabito

Giuseppe

 

 

Moretti

Annalisa

 

 

Musone

Claudia

 

 

Negri

Riccardo

 

 

Niccolai

Floriano

 

 

Orzalesi

Mario

 

 

Paone

Giovanni

 

 

Pardini

Enzo

 

 

Parisi

Franco

 

 

Pedrotti

Tarcisio

 

tarci@distinct.com

Perfetto

Antonio

 

 

Perotto

Pier Giovanni

 

 

Petacchi

Carlo

 

Petraroia

Ettore

 

 

Petrolini

Franco

 

 

Pieraccini

Giuliano

 

 

Pinto

Francesco

 

 

Piovanelli

Paolo

 

 

Pisanti

Paolo

 

 

Poli

Luca

 

 

Pontoni

Roberto

 

 

Psaltidis

Giorgio

 

psaltidis@interfree.it

Rapp

Roberto

 

 

Razzauti

Ruggero

 

 

Ricciardi

Ettore

 

ricciardi@iei.pi.cnr.it

Rodi

Marco

 

 

Romani

Francesco

 

romani@di.unipi.it

Rossini

Renzo

 

 

Saban

Roberto

 

 

Sabatucci

Roberto

 

 

Salvetti

Augusto Maria

 

 

Santoro

Nicola

 

santoro@scs.carleton.ca

Santucci

Domenico

 

 

Saviozzi

Giuseppe

 

giuseppe.saviozzi@tin.it

Savorani

Pier Luigi

 

 

Sbrana

Paolo

 

 

Serrini

Fabrizio

 

 

Sidoti

Paolo

 

 

Signori

Roberto

 

 

Silvi

Franco

 

 

Simi

Maria

 

simi@di.unipi.it

Striglio

Alessandro

 

 

Testa

Umberto

 

 

Teti

Glauco

 

glaucoteti@hotmail.com

Torri

Giorgio

 

 

Torrigiani

Piero

 

torrigiani@tecsiel.it

Tosi

Mauro

 

 

Trojani

Alessandro

 

 

Utili

Giovanni

 

 

Vaglini

Gigliola

 

vaglini@iet.unipi.it

Valente

Pier Luigi

 

 

Vettori

Mario

 

 

 

Deceduto

(?) Non piu’ funzionante