New Trends in Semantics

Provisional list of participants

Samson Abramsky
Department of Computer Science
University of Edinburgh
James Clerk Maxwell Building
Edinburgh EH9 3JZ, Scotland

samson@dcs.ed.ac.uk

Andrea Asperti
Dipartimento di Scienze dell'Informazione
Università di Bologna
Via di Mura Anteo Zamboni, 7
40127 Bologna, Italy

asperti@cs.unibo.it

Stefano Baratella
Dipartimento di Matematica
Università di Trento
via Sommarive 14
38050 Povo (TN), Italy

baratell@science.unitn.it

Kalyan S. Basu
Institut fuer Informatik
Technische Universitaet Muenchen
80290 Muenchen, GERMANY

basu@informatik.tu-muenchen.de

Lars Birkedal
Wean Hall, 4130
School of Computer Science
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213, USA

birkedal@cs.cmu.edu

Gian Luca Cattani
BRICS, Department of Computer Science
University of Aarhus
DK-8000 Aarhus C, Denmark

luca@brics.dk

Roy L. Crole
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
University of Leicester
University Road
Leicester, LE1 7RH, UK

roy.crole@mcs.le.ac.uk

Laurent Dami
CUI
Uni Geneve
24 General-Dufour
1211 Geneve 8, Suisse

Laurent.Dami@cui.unige.ch

Vincent Danos
Équipe de Logique Mathématique
CNRS URA 753, UFR de mathématiques
Université de Paris 7 2 place Jussieu
75251 Paris Cedex 05, France

danos@logique.jussieu.fr

Martin Hotzel Escardo
Imperial College - Department of Computing
180 Queen's Gate
London SW7 2BZ, UK

M.Escardo@doc.ic.ac.uk

Miriam Franchella
Dip. Filosofia
Via Festa del Perdono 7
20122 Milano, Italy

mirifran@imiucca.csi.unimi.it

Fabio Gadducci
Technical University of Berlin
Fach. 13 - Informatik, Franklinstr. 28/29
D-10587 Berlin, Germany

gfabio@cs.tu-berlin.de

Frederic Loulergue
LIFO, Universite d'Orléans
4 rue Leonard de Vinci, BP 6759, F-45067 ORLEANS Cedex 2, FRANCE

loulergu@lifo.univ-orleans.fr

Olivier LY
app 36, 131. Cours de l'Argonne
33000 Bordeaux, France

ly@labri.u-bordeaux.fr

Maria Emilia Maietti
Dipartimento di matematica pura ed applicata
via Belzoni 7, 35131 Padova

maietti@galileo.math.unipd.it

Harry Mairson
Department of Computer Science
Brandeis University
Waltham, Massachusetts 02254, USA

mairson@lapis.cs.brandeis.edu

Simone Martini
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Università di Udine, Italy

martini@di.unipi.it

Eugenio Moggi
DISI, Università di Genova
via Dodecaneso 35, 16146 Genova, Italy

moggi@disi.unige.it

Ugo Montanari
Computer Science Laboratory
SRI International
333 Ravenswood Ave
Menlo Park, CA 94025 USA
on leave from: Dip. di Informatica, Univ. Pisa

ugo@csl.sri.com

Sara Negri
Department of Philosophy, P.O.Box 24
00014 University of Helsinki, Finland

negri@cc.helsinki.fi

Halit Oguztuzun
Department of Computer Engineering
Middle East Technical University
06531 Ankara, Turkey

oguztuzun@acm.org

Jan von Plato
Dept. of Philsophy
P.O. Box 24 (Unioninkatu 40),
000014 University of Helsinki, Finland

vonplato@helsinki.fi

John Power
Department of Computer Science
University of Edinburgh
James Clerk Maxwell Building
Edinburgh EH9 3JZ, Scotland

ajp@dcs.ed.ac.uk

Giuseppe Rosolini
DIMA, Università di Genova
via Dodecaneso 35, 16146 Genova, Italy

rosolini@disi.unige.it

Jan Rutten
c/o fam. Travagnin Zina
Via Monte Piana 45
I-30171 Mestre-Venezia, Italy

janr@cwi.nl

Davide Sangiorgi
Project Meije
2004, Rue des Lucioles, B.P. 93
F-06902 Sophia Antipolis Cedex, France

davide.sangiorgi@sophia.inria.fr

Luigi Santocanale
2100 du Fort #3
H3H 2C6 Montreal, Canada

santoca@math.uqam.ca

Dana Scott
School of Computer Science
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3890, USA

Dana_Scott@POP.CS.CMU.EDU

Ian Stark
BRICS, Department of Computer Science
University of Aarhus, Denmark

Ian.Stark@brics.dk

Robert F.C. Walters
Dipartimento di Scienze dell' Informazione
Università di Milano
via Comelico 39, Milano, Italy

walters@promo.it